## **Green Bay Area Public Charter Schools, Inc.**

Monthly Meeting Agenda for June 25, 2020
701 Cherry Street, Green Bay, WI 54301
Second Thursday of each Month | 5 - 6:30 pm | room 221
All meetings held virtually during COVID-19. LINK TO MEETING

Members of the public are welcome to attend and will have an opportunity to address the board.

IMPORTANT LINKS	
Governance Board Website	Board Members Info
Governance Board Google Folder	NEW Website JDAL Website

AGENDA ITEM	OWNER	NOTES/DETAILS	
I. WELCOME AND BUSINESS			
1. Call to Order 2. Introductions 3. Current Agenda 4. Past Minutes 5. Question of the Month	Theresa	<ol> <li>Call meeting to order.</li> <li>New member introductions</li> <li>Motion to approve agenda.</li> <li>Motion to approve past minutes.</li> <li>What is your biggest screw up in the Kitchen?</li> </ol>	
II. UPDATES			
Authorizer     Community Presentations     Board Training	Renee Open Open		
4. NEW  • general operations • financial • academic achievement • important dates  5. JDAL • general operations • financial • academic achievement • important dates	Jason	N.E.W. (link to folder)  JDAL	

IV. ACTION ITEMS				
V. DISCUSSION ITEMS	V. DISCUSSION ITEMS			
July 28 WRCCS     Conference     Requirement     Site Visit Outline     Secretary nominations     Board Retreat	Jason Jason Theresa	1. At least ONE from gov board required.  Link to Info  3. Volunteers?  4. 08/13/20 4 to 7		
VI. PRESENTATIONS				
VII. FEEDBACK AND REFLECTION				
Next meeting Attendance     Assignments for Next     Meeting     Exit Ticket	Theresa Theresa	Identify if quorum will be met.     Review work to be completed for the next meeting.		

BOARD MEMBER TERMS			
Expires July 2020	Expires July 2021      Kim Pahlow     Amanda Garcia     Joannie Swigert	Expires July 2022  Paula Manley Colleen Simpson Reed Welsh	Expires July 2023  Theresa Kaquatosh Emily McGuire Rebecca Rockhill Rober Euler

COMMITTEES AND MEMBERSHIP		
Governance Committee  Becki Swanson Amanda Garcia	Development Committee  •	Finance Committee  • Kim Pahlow

Academic Committee	Executive Committee
Colleen Simpson	<ul> <li>President: Theresa Kaquatosh</li> </ul>
Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges	Vice Pres: Reed Welsh
Natasha Chung	Secretary: Open
Joannie Swigert	Treasurer: Kim Pahlow